What Had Happened Was…

Hello and こんにちは! (I’m learning Japanese, so bear with me and the horrible sound bites that may pop up sporadically).

It has been about the time span of a human child’s conception-then-birth since I’ve been here! (‘Bout 9 months, give or take?) Anywho…alright. I’ve been a bit of a forget-me-Phyllis and haven’t been here! My eternal bad, chickadees. Oddly enough -or sad, whichever term- I remembered your sweet existence, dear blog, when I saw someone had liked and begun following you a few days ago. Is it wrong to like a little attention, some semi-human contact via ‘like and subscribe’? 😅

But I digress. I will try with all my might to be more attentive to you, dear, lovely child. And to you, my fantastic five followers fancying fy fosts fand fideas…fank fyou. Really. I am so so new and terrible at this blog venture. I said in 2015 I wouldn’t let go of this very premature fetus so I here I am again, refreshed and ready for action…and maybe some Burger King chicken fries. Key Points: 2017, chicken fries, very beginner Japanese. Happy new year, Let’s hope it’s a good one without…not sure how much of that I’d be able to post without a lawsuit…*sweatdrop*

Ta-ta…for now, I swear! >_< 

 

 

Leave a Reply

